And so it begins…

20 04 2008

ramen boyMy family, friends and co-workers can attest to how much I love to eat. I would always be the one to go back to the buffet table several times or ask for a refill (of my bottomless iced tea). So there’s should be no mystery why I’m blogging about my passion. Expect me to post about my favorite eats and eat-all-you-can restaurants. I’ll try to throw in some cam phone photos (yes I don’t have a digital camera yet), too. Be merciful though, I’m just a newbie blogger 🙂

Actions

Information

2 responses

21 05 2008
Hiro

welcome to blogging

21 05 2008
ram

thanks thanks hoping for more blogging days to come

Leave a Reply

